About Eastbrook Academy

FACULTY AND STAFF

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
TITLENAMEEMAIL
Head of SchoolFred Piercefpierce@eastbrookacademy.org
Assistant Head of SchoolKellie Kokkkok@eastbrookacademy.org
Senior Director of Business OperationsWilliam Drulinerwdruliner@eastbrookacademy.org
Administrative Assistant (Business)Oksana Shkurdodaoshkurdoda@eastbrookacademy.org
Admissions/Marketing DirectorAlex Riehleariehle@eastbrookacademy.org
College GuidanceMartha Carriganmcarrigan@eastbrookacademy.org
Compliance CoordinatorJennifer Dregerjenniferdreger@eastbrookacademy.org
Nurse/Student Services CoordinatorAnnalisa Siczkaasiczka@eastbrookacademy.org
SecretaryAnnette Entersaenters@eastbrookacademy.org
Eric Pedersonepederson@eastbrookacademy.org
LOWER SCHOOL STAFF
GRADE/SUBJECTNAMEEMAIL
K4Deborah Suhmdsuhm@eastbrookacademy.org
K4Kristin Brushkbrush@eastbrookacademy.org
K5Barb Deltgenbdeltgen@eastbrookacademy.org
K5Deanna Breitbarth-Hammonddbreitbarth@eastbrookacademy.org
1st GradeCheri Meyercmeyer@eastbrookacademy.org
1st GradeKristin Koepkekkoepke@eastbrookacademy.org
2nd GradeMike Reutermreuter@eastbrookacademy.org
2nd GradeSarah Gillsgill@eastbrookacademy.org
3rd GradeRosanne Weidarweida@eastbrookacademy.org
3rd GradeWilliam Brushwbrush@eastbrookacademy.org
4th GradeRenessa Wrightrwright@eastbrookacademy.org
4th GradeSue Hurdashurda@eastbrookacademy.org
MIDDLE SCHOOL STAFF
GRADE/SUBJECTNAMEEMAIL
5th GradeMindy Ours-Evansmours-evans@eastbrookacademy.org
5th Grade (Math/Science)Megan Hinckmhinck@eastbrookacademy.org
ArtCindy Wellmancwellman@eastbrookacademy.org
ArtKate Arvoldkarvold@eastbrookacademy.org
Band/StringsDavid Carltondcarlton@eastbrookacademy.org
ChoirAndrew Griffisagriffis@eastbrookacademy.org
EnglishLori Hartman-Keiserlhartman-keiser@eastbrookacademy.org
LatinAmy Heckaheck@eastbrookacademy.org
MathIsabel Lundstromilundstrom@eastbrookacademy.org
MathTristan Breesetbreese@eastbrookacademy.org
Physical Education/Athletic Activities CoordinatorDiante Flenorldflenorl@eastbrookacademy.org
ScienceElizabeth Breeseebreese@eastbrookacademy.org
Social StudiesAshlyn Thomasathomas@eastbrookacademy.org
SpanishRachel Douglasrdouglas@eastbrookacademy.org
English/ElectiveAbby Blueablue@eastbrookacademy.org
HIGH SCHOOL STAFF
GRADE/SUBJECTNAMEEMAIL
ArtKate Arvoldkarvold@eastbrookacademy.org
ChoirAndrew Griffisagriffis@eastbrookacademy.org
EnglishKatie Loveklove@eastbrookacademy.org
HistoryJennifer Behlerjbehler@eastbrookacademy.org
LatinAmy Heckaheck@eastbrookacademy.org
MathTristan Breesetbreese@eastbrookacademy.org
MathJeremiah Kramaszjkramasz@eastbrookacademy.org
OrchestraDavid Carltondcarlton@eastbrookacademy.org
Physical Education/Athletic Activities CoordinatorDeante Flenorldflenorl@eastbrookacademy.org
ScienceAasha McRobertsamcroberts@eastbrookacademy.org
SpanishClaudine Harpercharper@eastbrookacademy.org
Worldview/Speech and DebateLisa Rosierlrosier@eastbrookacademy.org
EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS
TITLENAMEEMAIL
K4 Educational AssistantJoseph Budnowskijbudnowski@eastbrookacademy.org
K4 Educational AssistantPatty Strong-Millunzipmillunzi@eastbrookacademy.org
K5 Educational AssistantLauren Adamsladams@eastbrookacademy.org
SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS
POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
Board ChairKim Somenskeebaboardmembers@eastbrookacademy.org
Board Vice-ChairGeorge Loxton
TreasurerBryan Browning
Secretary and Eastbrook Church Council RepLisa Buethe
Board MemberAnne Osterwind
Board MemberColin Jacobs
Board MemberMatthew Buerosse
Board MemberRandy Mehl
Board MemberTawnya Ganfield
© Copyright - Eastbrook Academy - 5375 N Green Bay Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53209 - (414) 228-7905