About Eastbrook Academy

FACULTY AND STAFF

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
TITLENAMEEMAIL
Head of SchoolMichael Maxsonmmaxson@eastbrookacademy.org
Head of Middle/High SchoolFred Piercefpierce@eastbrookacademy.org
Administrative Assistant (Business)Oksana Shkurdodaoshkurdoda@eastbrookacademy.org
Admissions DirectorDanielle Curtissdcurtiss@eastbrookacademy.org
Athletic DirectorMartha Budnowskimbudnowski@eastbrookacademy.org
Business DirectorStephanie Loveslove@eastbrookacademy.org
Communications DirectorJennifer Dregerjenniferdreger@eastbrookacademy.org
Curriculum Director/College GuidanceLisa Johnstonlisajohnston@eastbrookacademy.org
Development DirectorKimberly Carrigankcarrigan@eastbrookacademy.org
Human Resources DirectorKamia Euellkeuell@eastbrookacademy.org
Nurse/Administrative Assistant (MS/HS)Annalisa Siczkaasiczka@eastbrookacademy.org
SecretaryAnnette Entersaenters@eastbrookacademy.org
LOWER SCHOOL STAFF
GRADE/SUBJECTNAMEEMAIL
K4Deborah Suhmdsuhm@eastbrookacademy.org
K4Katherine Gailskshadle@eastbrookacademy.org
K5Barb Deltgenbdeltgen@eastbrookacademy.org
K5Deanna Breitbarth-Hammonddbreitbarth@eastbrookacademy.org
1st GradeCheri Meyercmeyer@eastbrookacademy.org
1st GradeKristin Koepkekkoepke@@eastbrookacademy.org
2nd GradeCozette Welchcwelch@eastbrookacademy.org
2nd GradeMike Reutermreuter@eastbrookacademy.org
3rd GradeBonnie Gruberbgruber@eastbrookacademy.org
3rd GradeWilliam Brushwbrush@eastbrookacademy.org
4th GradeKellie Kokkkok@eastbrookacademy.org
4th GradeSue Hurdashurda@eastbrookacademy.org
MIDDLE SCHOOL STAFF
GRADE/SUBJECTNAMEEMAIL
5th GradeJanet Ottenjotten@eastbrookacademy.org
5th Grade (Science/Math)Sarah Scottsclouser@eastbrookacademy.org
ArtCindy Wellmancwellman@eastbrookacademy.org
ArtKate Arvoldkarvold@eastbrookacademy.org
Band/StringsDavid Carltondcarlton@eastbrookacademy.org
ChoirAndrew Griffisagriffis@eastbrookacademy.org
EnglishLori Hartman-Keiserlhartmankeiser@eastbrookacademy.org
HistoryDayton Lueckdlueck@eastbrookacademy.org
LatinAmy Heckaheck@eastbrookacademy.org
MathColleen Ruoppcruopp@eastbrookacademy.org
MathTristan Breesetbreese@eastbrookacademy.org
Physical EducationDeante Flenorldflenorl@eastbrookacademy.org
ScienceDan Bearssdbearss@eastbrookacademy.org
ScienceKyle Whitekwhite@eastbrookacademy.org
SpanishClaudine Harpercharper@eastbrookacademy.org
HIGH SCHOOL STAFF
GRADE/SUBJECTNAMEEMAIL
ArtKate Arvoldkarvold@eastbrookacademy.org
ChoirAndrew Griffisagriffis@eastbrookacademy.org
EnglishKelly Ericksonkeerickson@eastbrookacademy.org
HistoryDayton Lueckdlueck@eastbrookacademy.org
HistoryJennifer Behlerjbehler@eastbrookacademy.org
LatinAmy Heckaheck@eastbrookacademy.org
MathKyla Ericksonkerickson@eastbrookacademy.org
MathTristan Breesetbreese@eastbrookacademy.org
OrchestraDavid Carltondcarlton@eastbrookacademy.org
Physical EducationDeante Flenorldflenorl@eastbrookacademy.org
ScienceDan Bearssdbearss@eastbrookacademy.org
ScienceKyle Whitekwhite@eastbrookacademy.org
SpanishClaudine Harpercharper@eastbrookacademy.org
WorldviewLisa Rosierlrosier@eastbrookacademy.org
EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS
TITLENAMEEMAIL
K4 Educational AssistantPatty Strong-Millunzipmillunzi@eastbrookacademy.org
K4 Educational AssistantKent Sopaksopa@eastbrookacademy.org
LibrarianKaren Lizalekklizalek@eastbrookacademy.org
SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS
POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
Board ChairKim Somenskeebaboardmembers@eastbrookacademy.org
Board Vice-ChairAnne Osterwind
TreasurerMatt Buerosse
SecretaryKaren Eggert
Board MemberAjoy Bose
Board MemberGeorge Loxton
Board MemberRonette Jacobs
Eastbrook Church Council RepLisa Buethe
Head of SchoolMichael Maxson
© Copyright - Eastbrook Academy - 5375 N Green Bay Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53209 - (414) 228-7905