About Eastbrook Academy

Faculty and Staff

Administrative Staff

Title Name E-mail
Head of School Michael Maxson mmaxson@eastbrookacademy.org
Head of Middle/High School Fred Pierce fpierce@eastbrookacademy.org
Head of Lower School Leslie Hall lhall@eastbrookacademy.org
Administrative Assistant       (Admissions/Development) Jolanda Rogers jrogers@eastbrookacademy.org
Administrative Assistant     (Business) Oksana Shkurdoda oshkurdoda@eastbrookacademy.org
Admissions Director Danielle Curtiss dcurtiss@eastbrookacademy.org
Athletic Director Martha Budnowski mbudnowski@eastbrookacademy.org
Business Director Stephanie Love slove@eastbrookacademy.org
Communications Director/    Administrative Assistant (LS) Jennifer Dreger jenniferdreger@easrbrookacademy.org
Curriculum Director/College Guidance Lisa Johnston lisajohnston@eastbrookacademy.org
Development Director Kimberly Carrigan kcarrigan@eastbrookacademy.org
Human Resources Director Kamia Euell keuell@eastbrookacademy.org
School Nurse/Administrative Assistant (MS/HS) Annalisa Siczka asiczka@eastbrookacademy.org
School Secretary Annette Enters aenters@eastbrookacademy.org

Lower School

Grade/Subject Name Email
K4 Deborah Suhm dpsuhm@eastbrookacademy.org
K4 Katharine Gails kshadle@eastbrookacademy.org
K5 Barb Deltgen bdeltgen@eastbrookacademy.org
K5 Deanna Breitbarth-Hammond dbreitbart@eastbrookacademy.org
1st Grade Cheri Meyer cmeyer@eastbrookacademy.org
2nd Grade Cozette Welch cwelch@eastbrookacademy.org
2nd Grade Michael Reuter mreuter@eastbrookacademy.org
3rd Grade Bonnie Gruber bgruber@eastbrookacademy.org
3rd Grade William Brush wbrush@eastbrookacademy.org
4th Grade Kellie Kok kkok@eastbrookacademy.org
4th Grade Sue Hurda shurda@eastbrookacademy.org
Art & Phy. Ed. Cindy Wellman cwellman@eastbrookacademy.org
Library Karen Lizalek klizalek@eastbrookacademy.org
Music Andrew Griffis

David Carlton

dcarlton@eastbrookacademy.org

agriffis@eastbrookacademy.org

Physical Education Deante Flenorl dflenorl@eastbrookacademy.org
Spanish/Latin Rosanne Weida rweida@eastbrookacademy.org

Middle School

Grade/Subject Name Email
5th Grade Janet Otten

Sarah Clouser (Science/Math)

jotten@eastbrookacademy.org

sclouser@eastbrookacademy.org

Art Cindy Wellman

Kate Arvold

cwellman@eastbrookacademy.org

karvold@eastbrookacademy.org

Band/Strings David Carlton dcarlton@eastbrookacademy.org
Choir Andrew Griffis agriffis@eastbrookacademy.org
English Lori Hartman-Keiser lhartmankeiser@eastbrookacademy.org
History Dayton Lueck dlueck@eastbrookacademy.org
Latin Amy Heck aheck@eastbrookacademy.org
Math Colleen Ruopp cruopp@eastbrookacademy.org
Physical Education Deante Flenorl dflenorl@eastbrookacademy.org
Science Dan Bearss

Kyle White

dbearss@eastbrookacademy.org

kwhite@eastbrookacademy.org

Spanish Claudine Harper charper@eastbrookacademy.org

High School

Grade/Subject Name Email
Art Kate Arvold karvold@eastbrookacademy.org
Choir Andrew Griffis agriffis@eastbrookacademy.org
English Kelly Erickson keerickson@eastbrookacademy.org
History Dayton Lueck

Jennifer Behler

dlueck@eastbrookacademy.org

jbehler@eastbrookacademy.org

Latin Amy Heck aheck@eastbrookacademy.org
Math Kyla Erickson kerickson@eastbrookacademy.org
Orchestra David Carlton dcarlton@eastbrookacademy.org
Physical Education Deante Flenorl dflenorl@eastbrookacademy.org
Science Dan Bearss

Kyle White

dbearss@eastbrookacademy.org

kwhite@eastbrookacademy.org

Spanish Claudine Harper charper@eastbrookacademy.org
Worldview Lisa Rosier lrosier@eastbrookacademy.org

Educational Assistants

Title Name Email
K4 Education Assistant Kent Sopa ksopa@eastbrookacademy.org
K4 Education Assistant Patty Millunzi pmillunzi@eastbrookacademy.org

SCHOOL BOARD

BOARD CHAIR
Kim Somenske
. . . . . . . . .

BOARD VICE-CHAIR
Anne Osterwind
. . . . . . . . .

TREASURER
Matt Buerosse
. . . . . . . . .
SECRETARY
Karen Eggert
. . . . . . . . .

BOARD MEMBER
Ajoy Bose
. . . . . . . . .

BOARD MEMBER
Ronette Jacobs
. . . . . . . . .
CHURCH COUNCIL REP
Lisa Buethe
. . . . . . . . .
HEAD OF SCHOOL
Michael Maxson
. . . . . . . . .

Contact Board Member
Email Board Members

_____________________

School Secretary
Annette Enters
(414) 228-7905 

© Copyright - Eastbrook Academy - 5375 N Green Bay Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53209 - (414) 228-7905